What makes your day memorable is when you do what you love. After two days of rain, the sun showed up. The moment I saw the sun shining brightly in the clear blue sky, I ran up to the terrace when the magick got me.

Finally after an year, I picked up my camera and captured the beauty of nature forever.

 

 

7
Yellow- the color of winter

 

1
That spikes are real :p

 

2
A fruit that served its purpose 🙂

 

6
Heading with a purpose

 

4
A tree laden with fruits always bends low

 

3
Have a warm winters

Hope you enjoyed the pics.

Screen-shot-2013-08-16-at-10.48.01-AM

Stay blessed, stay happy 🙂

One thought on “When the magick got me…!

Comment and Add your Voice

