We all have ONE MOTHER..!

Tears roll down my eyes when I see the shameless politicians question the decision of hoisting the National Flag in every central university. These shameless presstitutes  will do endless rabble rousing stating at one hand that tringa humare dil mein hai(national flag is in our heart) and on the other giving cocky statements questioning the hoisting of flag.

I write this post with a heavy heart. At one side I have friends who knows what’s going on but will keep it to themselve. They are happy living a comman man’s life who is well protected from the enemy by the deshbhakt army. They do not fear the bomb blasts as our Intelligence agencies who are sworn to the motherland are protecting us day and night. They can work on solving their personal life problems of career, marriage etc. BUT WHAT ABOUT NATION?

WHAT IS OUR RESPONSIBILITY TOWARDS OUR NATION?

Honestly there was a time when I did not want to play an important role for my motherland. All I wanted was to get the hell out of this country and have a great job related to computer programming as it could easily consume me. I did not want to take the burden of my country.

My country was a stepping stone for me which like any mother would feed me, provide me with clothes and shelter, give me a secure environment to live my childhood till I can stand on my feet and fly away. I was ungrateful, I was too selfish. Whenever I saw the sad state of my nation I shied away as I couldn’t tolerate the pain of my bleeding motherland. I would pacify my deshbhakt heart  saying, “You are not ready. Someone else will heal her.

Life transforms. Now I don’t pacify my deshbhakt heart. Present situation of my motherland gives a plentiful view of her wounds that have worsened with time. I don’t let them disturb me to an extent that I will become an escapist again.

Below are the pictures that every athlete would dream to live these moments.

boxer

 

The pride that the athlete covered in tiranga feels is not coz he won but it is coz HIS NATION WON.

mary

The tears that are shed at this time are not for the hardwork that made him the champion but the hardwork that made HIS NATION STAND TALL among the rest.

cricket

The pride that these sportsman feel while holding national flag representing their motherland is something that these shameless politicians can never feel.

athlete

Representing your country amidst other countries is a proud moment. Every Indian heart is swelled with patriotism. It’s a moment that one remembers for lifetime.

So many games are won with the surge of patriotic feelings. The wars are fought and won by this patriotic feeling for the motherland. The jawans(soldiers) are happy to lay their life for their motherland. They would fight in harsh conditions just for the protection of their MOTHERLAND.

ARMY do not fight for the leader, it fights for the MOTHERLAND
INTELLIGENCE do not risk their life for the leader, it risks for the MOTHERLAND
ATHLETES do not win gold medals for a leader, it is for their MOTHERLAND

Patriotism is not just in above professions but it is within every Indian, YOU MUST FEEL IT.

hqdefault

GRATITUDE is the biggest virtue. Don’t let your motherland be looted by these ungrateful sold out politicians/media baron/commie professors who would crush your patriotic feeling- the only thing that makes you loyal to the WATAN.

WE ALL HAVE ONE MOTHER AND THAT IS INDIA/BHARATA.

 

Stay blessed, stay happy 🙂

Jai Hind!

http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2016/02/jnu-den-of-anti-nationals-and-communist_18.html

http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2016/02/jnu-den-of-anti-nationals-and-communist_17.html

http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2016/02/jnu-den-of-anti-nationals-and-communist.html

SPREAD AWARENESS — SPREAD THE LINKS ABOVE LIKE WILDFIRE.

SUPREME COURT WOULD HAVE LET OFF KANHAIYA KUMAR LIKE BINAYAK SEN- THEY ARE AFRAID OF “WE THE PEOPLE” WHO ARE ABOVE THE CONSTITUTION !

arundhati roy / prannoy roy should have been in jail for sedition long ago.

Comment and Add your Voice

