Can one shouting “Bharat ki barbadi” work for “Bharat ki tarakki”..?

Have been reading the articles written in national newspapers of India on JNU anti-national  slogans row. Even in my local newspaper ‘Daily Excelsior’ there was an article condemning the sedition charges on the students who wanted Bharat ke tukde tukde.

All these national newspapers claims India to be in a grip of self- styled chauvinism where if you demand bharat ki barbaadi you will soon be thrashed by self styled nationalists all across the nation. What these writers demand from the common Indian mass in which you and me are included is that we should look at these people shouting “Bharat k tukde tukde”, “Bharat ki barbadi tak jung chalegi” as Intellectuals who are expressing their true feelings under the pretext of dissent and free speech.

After reading so many articles coming everyday in national newspapers which are seen as esteemed newspapers I was quite for a while as I myself as per these “eminent” writers would fall under the category of “self- styled chauvinist/nationalist”.

Being in a state of thoughtlessness for a few seconds my father came to my room. I looked at him and asked him like an innocent child who is trying to figure out what is tolerable and what is intolerable, when I am patriotic and when I am being self- styled chauvinist. I questioned,

“Tell me Dad, if a person who shouts Bharat ki barbadi (Destruction of India) can he ever work for the progress of India?”

He replied, “Bilkil nahi.”(Absolutely not)

I said, “Then why this simple thing can’t be understood by our intelligensia class.”

 

There are so many people who aspire to be in civil services, defence forces and other services where they get opportunity to make the nation proudly stand in front of other nations. These are bounty to the nation who will work for the progress of nation. These people actually becomes the future pillars of the nation.

I am raised with such thoughts where my feelings for my nation is Bharat ki tarakki (Progress of India). When I say Bharat ki tarakki I am focused on every Indian as nation is formed coz of it’s people. I know that if tomorrow I take a prominent position then my actions will be for the betterment of my nation. I would never work against my nation.

So this is my question to all these “eminent” writers, Can a person with the intention of Bharata ki barbaadi work for Bharat ki tarakki?

When you have enemies lurking around your house looking for a chance to disrupt the nation, balkanize the nation so as to dismantle its progress and even its existence wouldn’t these people calling for bharat ki barbadi become a natural ally of these enemies?

If I hate Pakistan and want it’s destruction then any Pakistani who wants Pakistan ki barbaadi would be my natural pawn/ally whom I would use to disrupt Pakistan. So what do these writers want from Pakistani Intelligence and Govt to do with this man. Let him roam free in the nation, take up influential positions in the country in the garb of dissent and free speech?

I hope I  have made my point clear. When you get distracted by the flashy words thrown at you by these “eminent” writers (also called intellectuals) just ask yourself, “Can a person shouting Bharat ki barbaadi work for Bharat ki tarakki?”.

Do not let them misguide you by throwing at you the reactions of foreign personalities and organisations (who do not want to see your country rising).

WE LIVE PROUD AND FREE ,   ON OUR OWN TERMS TODAY .

IF PATRIOTISM IS THE LAST REFUGE ( OR FIRST,  AS TOLD BY RAJDEEP SARDESAI ) THEN WE DESH BHAKT INDIANS ARE PROUD TO BE SCOUNDRELS !
BharatFFD Mata

MAAA TUJHE SALAAM !  

WE HAVE ONLY ONE MOTHER !

Go through the below link which will tell you why these writers try to throw mud in your eyes even when the truth is so clear.

http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2016/02/jnu-den-of-anti-nationals-and-communist_17.html

Stay blessed, stay happy 🙂

One thought on “Can one shouting “Bharat ki barbadi” work for “Bharat ki tarakki”..?

  1. true indeed…..these so called intellectuals aren’t true Indian at all…. these can’t even stand by their motherland who is feeding them from their beginning…..

    these jnuties who are against India need bullets not any kind of support….
    “” laaton k bhoot baton se nhi mante””

    Like

Comment and Add your Voice

