When creativity knocks at your door..!!

I should be studying like my other friends, but then I am always chilled out when I shouldn’t be ;).

When creativity knocks at your door, always welcome her. Who knows, she might bring some magic which you want the most at present.

pic8 copy
O Lord Ganesha, of Curved Trunk, Large Body, and with the Brilliance of a Million Suns, please Make all my Works Free of Obstacles, Always.

The above picture taken today is of a guava tree at my home that I never planted. Today as the sunlight was falling on it, it’s maroon leaves let some light pass through them urging me pick my camera. Pic is the result of overexposure which set a nice base for turning it into a poster. Since morning I’m hearing the Ganesha chant so I wrote it in the poster.

Here are some of my clicks of today and some past day when the beauty of nature made me pick my camera and capture every moment that never gonna come back. Enjoy 🙂

Streptopelia senegalensis
Enjoying sunset 🙂 Bird name- Streptopelia senegalensis

 

Streptopelia senegalensis
Admiring Sunset!
Streptopelia senegalensis
Nature’s creation 🙂

 

pic6 copy
Everything withers, then blossoms- the Endless cycle

 

pic10
Busy finding food

 

 

pic11
Something inside, sniff sniff 🙂
pic1 copy
Changing colors with changing weather- Leaves of Guava tree
pic12
Ever seen a squirrel eating rice- this is how they eat 🙂

 

At last my street dog. I named her Steffy though she never responds to this name :p She comes on  my terrace from main road, drinks water like other birds, and soaks the winter sunshine without any disturbance. She is friendly and have made our terrace her home.

pic14
Street Dog at our terrace enjoying winter sunshine 🙂

 

वक्रतुण्ड महाकाय सूर्यकोटि समप्रभ
निर्विघ्नं कुरु मे देव सर्वकार्येषु सर्वदा
Vakra-Tunndda Maha-Kaaya Suurya-Kotti Samaprabha
Nirvighnam Kuru Me Deva Sarva-Kaaryessu Sarvadaa

Meaning:
1: O Lord Ganesha, of Curved Trunk, Large Body, and with the Brilliance of a Million Suns,
2: Please Make all my Works Free of Obstacles, Always.

 

Stay happy, stay blessed 🙂

23 thoughts on “When creativity knocks at your door..!!

  1. Hi iniyavel,

    Some truths have positive vibes n some have negative vibes. These days when I see tweets spreading hate for Muslims I don’t feel like liking it, though they speak truth.

    When I question who gains from Hindu Muslim fight, definetly we don’t . I wish every indian be it of any religion realise n accept their ancient indian ancestry so that we can focus our energy on real villain n eliminate it.

    Shruti
    ..

    Like

    1. World is coming back to Sanatan dharma. Kali avatar has kicked in. I like the policies of Putin which fails NWO. India won’t die but will revive. We r blessed to be born in the land of dharma.

      Shruti

      Like

  2. Ajit Vadakayil didn’t let this comment go live on this recent post, I posted it twice:

    “You are now backing off on your claim that you put naked truth here and not some propaganda in disguise. Let this go live, and if you may, you can reply.
    To your warning that US can disable its sold gears anytime it can, someone replied – “first it wd be then height of stupidity to think that Russians dont hv a kill switch either.” And fact that Russians also did a demo deals with Pakistan & Bangladesh allegedly to warn India about the loosing sales and potential much lower arms trade in future, its clear that Russians are not “all wheather friends”. We should accept the fact that in Geo-Politics there are no real friends, only self-reliance counts.

    P.S. – Fiji & Panama Canal are worlds apart. Independently, having a base in Fiji is critical for other reasons and easier as they ethnic Indians are in good number there – 37%.”

    He protects the Russians too damn much.

    Like

    1. Hi ishan,

      When America can have disabling chip in its weapons then Russia can also have. That’s why most reliable are indigenous products. But since we not that advanced so we need to use weapons of America or Russia.

      Now if we have to choose between America and Russia then whom would u choose n why?

      We need Russia but not to over depend on it.

      Shruti
      ..

      Like

  3. I asked captain about this, he said ” use ur brain, I have explained it several times”
    🙂
    My question – if Shiv in only a morphogentic cosmic field, then how can he drink poison amd dance? Only his avatar can do physical stuff.
    Help please

    Like

    1. Hi ishan,

      Remember the basics. If basics r strong then u can crack any puzzle.

      Brahma/shiva/Vishnu r cosmic fields which has been personalised. Samudra manthan n the whole churning act is allegory. The Amrit, shiva cosmic dance (shiv tandav) all r allegories.

      Only Vishnu 10 avatars r real but the rest allegories. Read this link on samudra manthan, go through the videos for detailed understanding.

      http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2011/11/beyond-21st-dec-2012-opening-your-third.html

      Just remember this basic of trinity being force fields which r personalised n then use ur brain.

      PS: CERN installed a huge Natraj (cosmic dance of shiva-shiv tandav) , now think is it the person doing dance they installed or the real thing they able to understand through allegories.

      It requires really technical mind to understand these allegories. My technical level is average, so even I struggle. Understand the post full, videos will help.

      Shruti
      ..

      Like

      1. Hi kids,

        Ajit Vadakayil is trying to define and analyze God in terms of science. If God could be easily understood using science, then he is temporary and confined to some factor, maybe time, maybe space, maybe region of influence. He loses his strength as the Almighty. There is no possibility of an eternal element. Allegories I agree. But AV’s force field cosmic field theory is utter bullshit.
        Vishnu and Brahma are posts, or in other words, they change with time. But Shiva is constant. By the Way, the so-called trinity is Brahma, Vishnu and Rudhra (not Shiva, Shiva is not the destroyer, Shiva is Almighty, while Rudhra is the destroyer).
        Almighty Shiva as Nataraja has a meaning. He does 5 activities.
        1. Creation (drum – right).
        2. Protection (blessing palm – right).
        3. Destruction (fire – left).
        4. Concealing (he conceals unnecessary stuff, till you get mature enough to receive his graceful blessing – the standing right leg trampling Aanavam aka Muyalagan).
        5. Final Grace (the lifted left leg – that’s where we converge during Saayuchya (leave it for now, you’re too much AV indoctrinated, I’ll tell you, even AV won’t understand it at all, and instead, run into Rothschild conspiracy theories, and say that it was invented by the White invader to give us Tamils Tamil Pride, to make the Malayalees self-loathing and convert to Christianity, the White invader and Rothschild invented these to drive wedges between Vaishnavites and Saivites, like Shi’ite and Sunni Muslims, blah blah fucking blah, so for now, I suggest you use Moksha (which is much lesser though, but let it be))).
        Almighty Shiva will dance till all souls ultimately reach him. Or in other words, till the Universe ends. In yet more words, he sustains the entire Universe and beyond within himself. There’s no cosmic field bullshit, as far as Shaiva Siddhantha is concerned.

        Lone Wolf (Iniyavel).

        Like

    2. Who was Hanuman….a human living in forests who looked just like a normal human, and not a monkey, right?
      Van – Forest, Ar – wandering….vanar – forest wanderer.
      And…was he immortal

      Like

      1. Yes kiddo,

        Hanuman was no monkey. That’s right, but some regional legends would believe him to be so.
        Nope, he was NOT immortal. He had a start, and he had an end too. Anything with a start will eventually have an end. Only Almighty Shiva is immortal.

        Lone Wolf.

        Like

      2. Hi ishan,

        When I do Vipassana meditation I observe the sensations on my body. As I go deeper in meditation, at every part of my body I feel subtle vibrations. On minutely observing them I know that every vibration is nothing but arising and dying at a very fast speed. There are times when whole body is nothing but currents flowing, arising and dying at a very very high speed.

        We all know that there is no solidity but vibrations.Vibrations means arising and dying at a high speed- hence mortal. My own body is mortal. Anything that will arise will eventually die.

        My body is mortal as I observe, but I AM IMMORTAL. The aim is to realize WHO AM I?

        Shruti
        ..

        Like

        1. Hi kids,

          Vipassana meditation is amazing, no doubt, and yes, the soul is immortal, and guided by God. Many souls prefer being in the fold of Aanavam or darkness. Only God can help the soul in every step on the way. The soul of course existed as an eternal entity, just like God. The soul did not come from God though.
          Self-realization is not hard, it’s damn easy. I didn’t do Vipassana meditation (I didn’t do any Yoga, meditation or miscellaneous, I just believed in God) to realize my actual aim with regard to life. We all have come to Earth to seek the help of God in relieving us from the arduous process of births and deaths, or in other words, reincarnations. For that, we do every activity in the name of God, that is, good activities. The only time concessions are given is when we unknowingly do evil. Good or bad karma, we still haven’t been relieved of our credits and debits. Only if we relieve ourselves of debits will we be able to leave the indebted individuals and vice versa. The only way to do good karma and leave the process of reincarnations is to do anything and everything good, in the name of God, and give all credit directly to him. It doesn’t benefit him in any sense, it reflects on our characters. If we truly and dedicatedly do this, we’ll be relieved of rebirths sooner than we think. There’s a belief in Tamil: “Shiva is arduous to attain for the Devatas, but very simple to attain for Human devotees.” And I have experienced it so many times in my life, I do not need meditation or Yoga to realize myself, since I know my ultimate goal, or for this respect, the ultimate goal of every soul that enters life in this Universe and beyond.

          Lone Wolf.

          Like

          1. Hi kids,

            Doing meditation is good, but it only relates to your physique, and not your soul. Self-realization is at the best only remote. It’s important to maintain the body God gave us, but ultimately the soul gets little to no benefit. Self-realization is something which requires a different set of activities, which I’ll describe as I learn it in the future.
            As of now, the ultimate goal of every soul is: We all have come to Earth to seek the help of God in relieving us from the arduous process of births and deaths, or in other words, reincarnations. I now know my goal, and am worshiping God with the hope of realizing it. Learning about it is something I need to do to clearly explain it.

            Lone Wolf.

            Like

  4. Let me put this in blunt – US military is far superior than the Chinese one.
    US doesn’t have enough man powerx but they do have more than enough number of gears and hardware, and far far superior techs.

    Like

Comment and Add your Voice

