Journey of evolution..!

This is the first post of 2015. It’s been one and a half year since I started writing this blog. It’s been a grateful journey. In 2013, I met a lady in Vipassana center. I am still in touch with her and she is a good friend of mine. She knew numerology and read my future using my birth date and name. She had told me that 2014 will be the golden year of my life. When 2014 came, I started thinking what is the best that gonna happen. The journey of 2014 started and now when it has ended I can conclude that it’s the best year of my life till now as I evolved to a grateful life.

a577a-4_seasons

I was placed in a multinational company and I left for Hyderabad in Feb, 2014 for my training. During the training period, I met lot of people from the different parts of the country like Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh. I made few close friends with whom I am still in touch. I had started with my meditation in Sept 2013 and I continued while I was in Hyderabad for training. My training provided a practical ground for me where I could apply meditation in the real world. It helped me to grow in life hence I was evolving- this is what evolution is.

Recently, my Public Administration teacher was giving me a lecture or what I should say that he was scolding me for some comment I made out of knee jerk reaction. While scolding me he said that he believes in EVOLUTION. With every moment of life one evolves and I must also focus on evolving myself. To him I was a fundamentalist coz of the line I said to which he jumped to conclusion. When he was giving me a lecture on evolution, inside I was smiling coz recently I had gone through a major evolution and I live this concept.

People lacks patience specially when it comes to judgements. They take one line from your mouth, apply their own understanding to it and draw judgments against you. A whole new set of image is created in their mind regarding you. In later half of 2014, I have been a victim of this judgement making thing. Coz of this I have lost some friends, one among them was a close friend and nearly lost my best friend. I respect those including my best friend who stood up like a real friend and asked me for clarifications coz the rest just cut the ribbon and inaugurated a new image of mine in their mind which will stay till they don’t judge me on new things. This is the subtle human behavior which mostly goes unnoticed.

We all are our best judge. The pre-condition is that one must be well aware of his conscience(which requires a practice) and be honest to it. We humans are gifted with 2 qualities- 1. Consciousness and 2. Conscience.

Our conscious gives us the ability to be aware of our self and when we are aware of our CONSCIENCE we lead a life which in real sense is the life of a human. Our conscience is like a moral guide, which keeps a check on our evolution. It continuously tells us whether we are evolving or degrading. Some calls it inner voice.

Once you start listening to your conscience, you become your own critic. Remember one thing, your conscience will never give you an EGO MASSAGE. To be able to listen to your conscience you must have a lower level of ego otherwise you will simply be suppressing it’s voice and will be your worst enemy.

In 2014, I have gone through lot of realizations and listening to my conscience is one among them. When you follow the laws of universe/nature which in ancient India is termed as Dharma, then you see that you get instant rewards. The major reward is happiness which brings peace and not euphoria that is temporary. Once you have experienced this thing you become more aware of yourself. Like it is said, wisdom is the experiential knowledge, it’s the realization of the belief you held.

Recently, I talked to a friend. He pointed out to me that I am using the word ‘I’, ‘Me’ a lot and that makes me sound very egoistic. No doubt I use a lot of ‘I’ and ‘Me’ when we have debates and most of the time I am telling him that he don’t know much and I know more than him on a particular topic and this sets him off. But I know that nowhere in this I have a rise in ego. Some might smirk at it so let me tell how sometimes words defy ego.

Speaking truth is not hate speech, in the same way when someone says that I am more good in this area than you, that doesn’t mean that person is being egoistic. Till it is the genuine belief of the person and his conscience do not detect a trace of ego then there is no harm in saying ‘I am the best for the job’.

There is a thin line between confidence and over-confidence. Next time you are in a dilemma simply ask your conscience and be honest and brave enough in admitting the instant ego less reply. Once you learn to use your conscience as a moral guide or as a compass then you will never lose direction. Life becomes more simple as you won’t suffer from foul manipulations of your ego-ridden mind which itself can be manipulated by outside forces. If you go against your conscience favoring your ego, you will suffer from conscience guilt which will eat up your mental peace- the worst thing that can happen to you.

We all evolve at our own pace. My funda is that till my conscience is clear I go ahead creating a future with the help of my consciousness as this whole universe(Brahmana) is nothing but a conscious morphogenetic field.

Screen-shot-2013-08-16-at-10.48.01-AMStay happy, stay blessed 🙂

46 thoughts on “Journey of evolution..!

      1. is Political Science & International Relations a good choice? I am too from Engg background.
        not takinng any help right now, just started reading the static part, viz NCERTs and all, want to join soon after I finish all once from my side.
        from where are you taking help?

        Like

        1. M preparing for state level JKPSC and pub adm is a compact subject, easy for an engineer. It’s scoring in pre.
          Political science is a vast subject contains mostly theories. Some of my friends have taken Pol science.

          Like

          1. Psychology is good. For pre it’s bit tough to clear but overall fine.

            I had thought of taking psychology for mains as I wanted to have a academic background in it but after reading captains post I dropped the idea. Indian way is best for developing good hold on psychology.

            Like

          2. Which post
            Come again…why u dropped it…i wanna take something which is relevant in real world. But engg for upsc is tough.

            Like

          3. I wanted to study psychology coz I wanted to be a psychologist(without a degree would do). But after captain described the condition of psychologist in his post on gratitude, I dropped the idea.

            http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2011/02/gratitude-noblest-of-all-virtues-capt.html

            I want to be a true psychologist like our indian seers. I don’t want to read the western stuff on psychology. Raising the level of consciousness vai meditation will do wonders.

            For UPSC it’s better if u choose between history/geography or pub adm will also do. Even Psychology is scoring for Upsc.

            Public adm is relevant in real world government/ administration working. Take the subject which interests u- that’s most important.

            shruti
            ..

            Like

          4. history/geography/pub adm/psychology

            hmm…history is vast and less logical than the rest of them.
            geography is mother nature, questions are tough many times, i can handle it
            pub adm is good, related to civil services.
            psychology is relevant but much of it is propaganda, as its not as precise/verifiable as physics (science).

            what’s ur take on geography in detail, as much as you know. from papers, I can see, its not easy at all but logic is there which helps in solving the questions.
            Also, does Geography help in other papers (I to V or VI) besides Optional, like Pol Science (which helps in III and IV I guess)?

            Like

          5. Hi Ishan,

            M right now preparing for state level so don’t know much in detail for upsc.

            Geography will be in GS also, so if u take geo as optional u will not be burdened to study a complete new subject for optional as in case of psycho and pol science.
            It’s a good subject. It’s more factual and once u done with it requires constant revisions. That’s the case with every other subject. I think it’s better than history.

            Similar is the case with pub ad as it will cover a lot of polity for GS . But in mains questions related to pub ad are bit tricky in recent years for upsc.

            For mains questions on geography I don’t know.

            Shruti

            Like

    1. Hi ishan,

      Here’s what she said
      ” His no. is very good, will power strong, his thoughts are action oriented, money n success are sure to come. His friendly no. is 5. He should not trust blindly. Future is bright god bless your friend👍”

      We create our own future n our own golden years. Work hard be positive.

      Shruti

      Like

      1. can she explain why my mother has illtreated since the start?
        I have been considering myself an orphan from quite sometime, felt relative peace when I started doing it. My father is a ignorant, arrogant, pervert & chornic schizophrenic, plus his behaviour towards family was bad too.

        When I asked Captain, he replied – “fact remains that they are your parent”. I think he can’t even guess what the feeling is as he got good parents. Generalize of “maa ki mamta” or generalize of anything is not good.

        I currently live with parents, want to leave as soon as possible. I want to be free

        Like

          1. Its not hate from my side, but its frustration of being under subjugation. I used to hate before as a reaction, but now I have nil feelings, I just want to be free.

            Like

  1. Here the guy tells that KGB (any intelligence agency perhaps) recruits people with influence – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fQoGMtE0EY

    Now, I asked several times to Captain to let this link go online in his latest Putin post, it reveals what Soviets were actually doing in India – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3qkf3bajd4&t=7m5s
    But he didn’t let it. Why is he being so selective in revealing truths? Why only Americans and Jews are the bad guys? Why can’t tell me after letting the link to be posted, that today’s Russia is different than the bad old Soviet?

    Is he being paid by the Russians to do all this pro-Russian rantings? Mind you, he build his influence by making all the right noises – Hindutava, Sea experiences, History, and all. Since past few years, he entered politics.

    Like

    1. Mind you, Soviet model of economy didn’t work for India very good. And they also stalled our Tejas project started in 1983 to keep India depedent on Soviet aircrafts. They also supllied the bad “coffin” MiG 21s, and paid the right stooges to keep buying.

      Just last year, after results of General Elections, Russia signed major arms deals with Bangladesh & Pakistan. All know what was all that about, it was to show India that if Indians lower their demand of Russian equipments significantly, Russia would start arming and selling (for profit ofcourse) military gears to those two Islamic regions.

      Like

    2. Hi ishan,

      I saw ur comment on captain blog. He might include it in the post depending on what he want his post to be about.

      I also want him to reveal the bad Russia. Swamy said in one of his interviews on bluestar operation about the negative role of Russia . Politics is not that easy to understand. There is no black n white for long run. As regime changes, from disinformation to information, lot of decisions changes. Let’s wait for his complete post on Russia n then will ask him questions about bad role of Russia .

      Shruti

      Like

      1. he didn’t let any of my comment to go online in Putin post other than the Indian Antarctic Base, you can check.
        “Let’s wait for his complete post on Russia …” are you kidding! find me a single comment where he revealed something bad about Russia since 2009, he will never do that.

        You don’t need to see the full first video, but few minutes of the second video is essential to understand my point.
        The guy tells “my ancestors were living in caves and eating meat when India was a highly civilised nation 6000yrs ago…”, which is absolute truth. He told all this back in 1980s, that’s when the interview happened. Captain has been using all these Proud Hindu & Proud India notions to carry out his own agenda.
        I am glad that he doesn’t know much of my details, although he knows what I look like.

        Like

          1. maybe he removed it just a while ago.
            I tried loading again with Ctrl+F5, and even loaded the page in Firefox as I use Chrome normally. Only Antarctica one is live , one other one was on another topic which I removed myself.

            Like

        1. Hi ishan,

          I saw the video where he was talking about gulag system. I have read about these things in captains blog. Russia was ruled by crypto Jews. Putin is not the one as his actions clearly demonstrates that. BRICS has a reason to emerge. Need to see the bigger picture. I don’t take KGB as good specially during USSR time. He has talked about Russian history. I don’t he is playing but you should ask him in an old post why he deleted your comments.

          Shruti

          Like

          1. I asked in a 2009 post, no answer, didn’t even let the question come on that post. I know this cos from that moment he let scores of posts come live on other posts, so he must have read my question too.

            Captain says the Stalin was also a jew who purged non-jews, but this tells something different – http://pastebin.com/AiCrVL0Y

            Like

          2. Hi ishan,

            History has lots of version. We got to use our conscience to know what is right and wrong for india. Capt has his version of history which can be true or partially true or false.

            Shruti

            Like

          3. the pastebin link given describing stuff about Stalin is a false propaganda, found out. Captain’s version is correct.

            Like

  2. Hi iniyavel,

    Operation Bluestar reality cannot be understood without understanding the global political intrigue like captain said. I do not endorse swamy but neither do I shun him away. like captain said even khalistanis n indira Gandhi didn’t know what actually happened. they were all pawns.

    Shruti

    Like

    1. Hi inavayel,

      I am a human with conscious, I am grateful to be the descendant of rich ancestry which taught DHARMA, I m grateful to be born in India where spirituality flows. Every time if I have to take birth I will always love to be born in India.

      I meet many foreigners when I go for vipassana. When I ask them a simple question that why come to India for meditation when in ur countries their are many centres ( hi tech ones), they simply say that what we feel in India we can never feel in our country.
      Pakistan, Bangladesh are also part of India but now they r like dead body parts which were cut from the main body. No matter how rich their past was when they were joined with the main body, after being cut they decay. Same gonna happen with every part which will cut away from India with a feeling of hatred towards their ancestry(sign of ingratitude).

      I am more into spirituality which dawns with realisation at every step. I haven’t studied the shashtras but someday I will. But reading the shashtras r not my motto, rather realising them, the DARSHAN as per upnishad is more important.

      U wrote that captain says sanatan dharma is 11000 yrs old and he don’t know that sanatan dharma means eternal so it is not 11000 yes old. What he say is not what u interpret. DHARMA is the laws of nature/universe which r bound on every atom. That’s why called sanatan dharma. Its timeless. When it was known to humans is what he talks about by writing 11000yrs old.

      India is a nation but not a nation of modern term, the way scholars describe. India is a nation the way those foreigners describe when they come to India for spiritual relief. I belong to this spiritual India. I donot see Tamils, Malayalam etc as I only see Indians as people who are free to follow any path according to their spiritual level to gain happiness/salvation.

      Shruti

      Like

      1. Hi inavayel,

        U can’t cut Himalayas from the ghats. India is the land of seers. Kailash mansarover politically may come under China but do u think its not the land of our seers.

        Cutting ur self from India is a complete sign of ingratitude. Use ur fire to melt the ice of ego, self loathing, ingratitude spread among Indians due to ignorance like captain is doing.

        Shruti
        ..

        Like

    1. Hi ishan,

      She said that u have persistent difficult situations in ur name. She suggested u to see an astrologer.

      Even I suggest this as we donot gel with people coz of planetary influence.

      Shruti

      Like

      1. most astrologer are fake, don’t know any real one in delhi.
        should I change my name…its becomes uneasy in job while document verifications…high school name one & mentioned name other.

        Like

        1. Ask ur neighbours or relatives which astrologer they prefer. They will tell u their tried and tested one. Even when u go tell him to tell about ur past n test him there. Astrologers must be good at interpreting the mathematical calculations. Try this option, don’t go for changing name.

          Remember it’s all about ur CONSCIOUS decision to change ur life. Go to a temple, break a coconut with intention n start living life.

          http://ajitvadakayil.blogspot.in/2010/04/vedic-quantum-intention-experiment.html

          Stay happy,

          Shruti

          Like

  3. Hi Shruti,

    Looks like AK-49 is on the road to become the Cheap Minister (Chief is a respectful word not to be humiliated) of Delhi, again. With the likes of MIM as well, it looks like Delhi’s going to become an Islamic Caliphate within 5 years, just like the Hell hole Hyderabad has become today. Are we going down unstoppable? I mean, we came this far despite all hindrances since 1947, and to see it go down this fast is real discouraging.

    *** Please note my observation below, and let everyone know. This is crucial. ***

    WHEREVER A PRO WEST POLITICAL LEADER TAKES THE REALMS OF A NATION, THE PRO RUSSIAN AND PRO CHINESE LEADERS GET ELIMINATED OR VANISH FROM MEDIA AND PUBLIC RADAR. IT SEEMS TO ME AYATOLLAH KHOMEINI’S ANGER AT THE USA AND EUROPE IS JUSTIFIED AFTER ALL. DURING THE 1979 IRANIAN REVOLUTION, HE SAID AMERICA WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THAT WENT WRONG IN IRAN AND THE PERSIAN GULF. HE WAS RIGHT IN THE END.

    Ever since Chandrasekhar became PM, India slowly started falling.
    1. Our banks went to the Rothschild family.
    2. Our space, nuclear and military programs and projects have slowed down and some have even been scrapped.
    3. Our nation has now an unprecedented number of NGOs, 1 for every 600.
    4. The Red Corridor is now entering Kerala.
    5. The North East has become a very volatile place.
    6. Most of our God-given resources, like Vedic cows, Vedic seeds, etc., have vanished.
    7. Our indigenous industries are starting to get attacked more and more, to be muscled out by International Zionist corps.
    8. WE HINDUS ARE NOW LOSING OUR COUNTRY RAPIDLY. THE WEST HAVE THE GALL TO INTERFERE IN OUR INTERNAL AFFAIRS. THE CHURCH ATTACKS WERE FALSE FLAGS COMMITTED BY CHRISTIAN NGOs THEMSELVES, AND WE FACE THE BRUNT WITH FEKU PLAYING TO THE GALLERY.
    9. Smut and debauchery are corrupting our films, TV, etc., and ruining our family homes.
    And don’t forget Pakistan Ratna Morarji Desai, the anti-national fuckwit, laid the founding stones for all this bullshit by dismantling RAW.

    EVER SINCE PRO ISRAEL PM CHANDRASEKHAR ASSUMED OFFICE, I’VE NOT SEEN EVEN ONE NATIONALIST, PRO RUSSIAN, NOR PRO CHINESE LEADER ANYWHERE IN INDIA.

    THE COWBOY RIDING POSSE HAVE THE BAD HABIT OF ELIMINATING COMPETITION IN THE MOST MEAN AND FOUL MANNERS POSSIBLE. AFTER THEIR CHOSEN LEADER TAKES OVER, IT WILL BE NEAR IMPOSSIBLE FOR TRUE PATRIOTS AND PRO RUSSIA/CHINA LEADERS TO COME TO THE TOP. LET EVERYONE KNOW THIS, SINCE I DO NOT PREFER TO BE ON FACEBOOK.

    Thank You.
    Iniyavel Sugumar.

    Like

Comment and Add your Voice

