Getting to know you better..!

Playing with my Cannon EOS D50, I tried experimenting new things I read few days back. My favorite the bokeh effect. I remember how I embarrassed myself when I asked a photographer that did he use photoshop to add bokeh effect. 😛 Now I know how to capture it 😉

bokeh effect
The bokeh effect- shutter speed 1/5sec and aperture f5.6
bokeh effect
Shot in shutter priority with shutter speed 1 sec and aperture f5.6 🙂
bokeh effect
Shine bright- shutter speed 0″3 and aperture f5.6
Automatic Exposure Bracketing
Automatic Exposure Bracketing
Shutter priority mode
Shutter priority mode
6 thoughts on “Getting to know you better..!

  1. “Lafaz yeh zindgi ke apne , ashkon mein baras ke reh gaye,
    aur tum ho ki chand tasviron mein,
    baat apne dil ki keh gaye.”

    ~anand.

    Like

Comment and Add your Voice

