peaceful mind

It’s been a week since I have written something. My old readers might be thinking that I have come back to my old self and now my next post will be after few months. Lol. Well here I am still the new me. The old me is never going to come back as I am never going to stop practicing Vipassana, which treats my unbalanced mind and make it balanced. Vipassana is a very intense technique and it works at the root level. So as I progress in this, my whole personality will be nourished from the roots and thus, I will keep writing. πŸ™‚

It’s been now 2 and a half months since I have been doing Vipassana, daily one hour in the morning and one hour in the afternoon. Although, I sometimes skip one hour due to some or the other excuses. Last week was the week of ups and downs and all my mind was focused on finding the root of the problema and solving them. Vipassana helped a lot during this time to keep my mind balanced as much as possible, even though my meditation was not strong during this week. But I kept doing it and with the ending of the week my meditation became stronger and as a result I could write this post.

Many a times in this week I decided to write on a topic but couldn’t find the inspiration, the rhythm to write. Whatever I write, I write it from the heart and with my balanced mind which is the outcome of the one hour Vipassana I do before writing. It’s easy to write this way as I feel the clarity in my thoughts and the rhythm in my writing. I don’t know how many of you like my articles but I hope you don’t get disappointed or demotivated after reading them.
I would like to end this post with my few lines,

Life is a beauty,
It is received only once,
Don’t waste it,
Try to taste it,
It maybe sour, it maybe sweet,
Just add a little wisdom,
To make it divine..!

4 thoughts on “Last week..!

  1. Do u ever realize how meaningless this world is !!!
    I dont know how much this technique is effective, but d one thing i am sure about is that no body feels good after childhood and everyone is just lost. Everybody is pretending and none have a little clue what he/she is doing here.

    Like

    1. well everything is temporary. Today you might be on the top of the world but that won’t last forever. There will be times you will be at the bottom. And this is the reality of life, we all know it as we all experience it. It’s a bitter truth but the choice is ours, weather to escape it (if it is possible) or to face it in a way will be keep us stable and balanced in the ups and as well as in the downfalls of life.. this technique works.. try it once you will see the difference. It’s my personal experience and I won’t say that I don’t get sad during the downfalls but now the intensity is less.. if you want to know the experience of the downfalls try reading my battle with the blues … there is no pretension in whatever I write.. it’s all what I go through,,, the old me did the same and the new me too πŸ™‚

      Like

Comment and Add your Voice

