No matter how high the tides may rise, how furious the storm may become,
For the one, who has his/her mind balanced,
Will keep sailing with a smile on his/her face.

Sorry, for writing after 3 days. My internet connection was lost. But now I’m back to discuss more about Vipassana and my experience with it. In the last post I talked about Dharma and it’s meaning. I also mentioned that Vipassana is not just another meditation technique, though I did not elaborate it. But today I won’t be explaining this topic. Rather I would like to share with you my experience.

It’s been almost 2 months now since I have been practicing Vipassana. It’s like meditating two times in a day, one hour in the morning and one hour in the evening. I want to share with you my experience. My purpose of sharing my experience with you guys is that, firstly, I want to express myself and secondly, to all those who have just heard about vipassana but never done it, then I am an alive example. The changes that have come in me, can come in you also. The second chance at life that I have got, you can also get. The happiness that I feel now, you can also feel. But I am still an amateur. So let’s start with my experience.

5 thoughts on “Drops of life- Balanced Mind

Comment and Add your Voice

